Be part of a savings cult

Came across a powerful and useful article from Leah Manderson about having 7 mindsets about money.

Read and be enriched! Credit given to an engaging writer.

http://www.leahmanderson.com/change-money-mindset-7-mindsets-adopt-now/

1. Financial success is possible for me.

2. Good things come to those who take action.

3. “Money looks better in my bank account than on my feet.”

4. I believe there’s enough to go around–and I contribute to it going around.

5. I act like a millionaire.

6. I’m curious about money. I educate myself because it matters to me.

7. I am profoundly grateful for every little thing I already have.

About Srikala365days

2nd year nurse, recently started working in a high dependency unit in a small country hospital. Love nursing but working full time is mentally tiring. Learning heaps but still feel like a rookie nurse fighting fire every shift. I thirst for knowledge and corresponding with fellow nurses. View all posts by Srikala365days

Leave a Reply

